top of page

Student Spotlight- Christian Taylor


Christian Taylor

¨Some traits I have is I have a good personality, everybody has one but they don’t always choose to use it.¨

¨One thing that keeps me going is the gift of breathing, I can’t take that for granted.¨

¨My daily routine is always just having a good attitude.¨

¨One thing I can’t go a day without is basketball in some way shape or form.¨

¨Yes there are times I feel like giving up but what powers me through life is remembering how much time I’ve invested in making it through.¨

¨My biggest accomplishment would probably be my grades because no one in my family has ever really gotten good grades.¨

¨If I could be a famous person for a day, I’d be Kobe Bryant so I know how it feels to have all the hard work paid off and to be called the GOAT (Greatest Of All Time) ¨

“Turn your pain into greatness”

About Mr Taylor- Christian is an amazing student athlete. He recognizes that academics are important too and always makes sure he can balance his work. He’s always on the honor roll and this year he made the first team all selection for desert sky league and also won the League MVP.

bottom of page